TERM DATES 2021-2022

TERM DATES 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021
Tuesday 24th August 2021 Term 1.1 commences
Tuesday 19th October 2021 Last Day of Term 1.1
(normal finish time)
Wednesday 20th October to Thursday 28th October 2021 Half Term Holiday
Sunday 31st October 2021 First day of Term 1.2
Thursday 16th December 2021 Last Day of Term 1.2
(normal finish time);Qatar National Day at School
Sunday 19th December to Thursday 30th December 2021 Winter Holiday
Spring Term 2022
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Term 2.1 commences
Thursday 3rd February 2022 Last Day of Term 2.1
(normal finish time)
Sunday 6th February to Thursday 10th February 2022 Half Term Holiday
Sunday 13th February 2022 First Day of Term 2.2
Thursday 10th March 2022 Last Day of Term 2.2
(normal finish time)
Sunday 13th March to Thursday 17th March 2022 Spring Holiday
Summer Term 2022
Sunday 20th March 2022 Term 3.1 Commences
Thursday 28th April 2022 Last Day of Term 3.1
(normal finish time)
Sunday 1st May to Thursday 5th May 2022 Eid-Al-Fitr Holiday
Sunday 8th May 2022 First Day of Term 3.2
Wednesday 15th June 2022 Last Day of Term 3.2
(school finishes at 12pm)

Term Dates 2020 – 2021