Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019
Sunday 25th August 2019 Term 1 commences
Sunday 20th October to Thursday 24th October 2019 Half Term
Tuesday 17th December 2019 Last day of Term 1
(School closes at 12PM)
Spring Term 2020
Sunday 5th January 2020 Term 2 commences
Sunday 9th February to Thursday 13th February 2020 Half term
Thursday 2nd April 2020 Last day of Term 2
(School closes at 12PM)
Summer Term 2020
Sunday 12th April Term 3 commences
Sunday 24th May to Tuesday 26th May 2020 Eid Al Fitr
Thursday 11th June 2020 Last day of Term 3
(School closes at 12 PM)

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

X