Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017
Friday 1st September to Thursday 7th September Eid-Al-Adha
Sunday 10th September Term commences
Sunday 29th October to 2nd November (inclusive) Half Term
Thursday 14th December Last day of term
Spring Term 2018
Tuesday 2nd January Term commences
Sunday 28th January to Thursday 1st February (inclusive) Half term
Tuesday 13th February Qatar National Sports Day (School Closed)
Thursday 29th March Last day of term
Summer Term 2018
Sunday 8th April Term commences
Thursday 24th May to Sunday 27th May (inclusive) Half term
Thursday 14th, Sunday 17th and Monday 18th June (inclusive) Eid Al Fitr
Thursday 28th June Last day of term

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

X